Press ESC to close


The National Football League is a professional American football league consisting of 32 teams, divided equally between the National Football Conference and the American Football Conference.

Ronnie Lott, Adam Vinatieri among DBs, special teamers on NFL All-Time Team

NEW YORK — Safety Ronnie Lott and cornerbacks Mel Blount, Mike Haynes and Dick “Night Train” Lane…